Online Reseller Buy Now has the Asus Eee PC 4G on sale at $299.99. 
Moreover, if you buy two, you get an additional 5% off on the second unit.
The fine print? Maximum order Qty: 50. :)
Saturday, December 1, 2007
Asus Eee 4G-Galaxy 7" PC $299.99 Buy Now Sale
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

11 comments:
has anybody bought from that shop?
Is it trustworthy?
Hello friend. I'm a Spanish that reads your blog every day and I like to know that the difference between the eeepc white and black (galaxy) that offered on this page. Thank you, forgive my English and a greeting from Spain.
This is a great blog on this machine, congratulation.
I did some digging. This store does not seem trustworthy.
http://forums.gottadeal.com/archive/index.php/t-85244.html
You may want to publish a correction.
Hi sjones411,
Thanks for the tip. Will post your info.
Hi algol,
I guess sjones411 answered your query. :)
Hi marcos rullan,
Except for the color, there is no difference. The model buyNow is selling is also the Asus Eee PC 4G. But as another reader has pointed out, you may want to do more investigation regarding the reseller.
Thanks for the compliment. Am glad you like this blog.
Thanks for the info.
Does anyone know any shop with stock available?
Hi algol,
In which country?
I'm Spanish but I want to buy it in USA because I will save more than 100€ (A friend of mine will buy it for me)
Thanks
Hi algol,
As far as I know, your best bet is to follow this Eeeuser forum thread on resellers - http://forum.eeeuser.com/viewforum.php?id=11.
Hope this helps. Good luck! :)
Hello sjones411,
You're right. Today they are baiting again. They advertise "Asus Eee 4G-Galaxy PC Mobile" which is difficult to get even at full price of $399.00. No dealer would sell at a discount since they can't get enough. Some dealers can even get premium for it. This guy announced $299.00 price. I am not sure what kind of game these guys are playing. But I don't want to have a part in it. I suspect, at the very least, they are after the membership fees. At $50-200 a yr depends which the level to join seems to be a good money to lure member me. So, beware.
Post a Comment